What's on?

By: Horwich Amateur Theatre Society
At: Bolton Little Theatre
Opens: Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 7:30pm

By: Walmsley Church AODS
At: Walmsley Parish Hall Theatre
Opens: Monday, 29 April 2019 - 7:30pm

By: Adlington Music and Arts Society
At: Adlington Community Centre
Opens: Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 7:30pm

By: Bolton Little Theatre
At: Bolton Little Theatre
Opens: Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 7:30pm

By: The Three Towns Operatic Society
At: St Joseph's Hall, Leigh
Opens: Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 7:30pm

By: The Marco Players
At: Stepping Stones Nursery
Opens: Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 7:30pm

By: Farnworth Little Theatre
At: Farnworth Little Theatre
Opens: Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 7:30pm

By: Bolton Little Theatre
At: Bolton Little Theatre
Opens: Monday, 17 June 2019 - 7:30pm

By: Pheonix Theatre Company
At: Farnworth Little Theatre
Opens: Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 7:30pm

By: St Paul's Players, Adlington
At: Adlington Community Centre
Opens: Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - 7:30pm

Pages